Books

Craving romance? Fall for these romance novels and romance books. From clean romance novels to erotic romance books, we’ve got a swoon-worthy story for you.

Watch the Decadent First Trailer for Crazy Rich Asians

Constance Wu and Henry Golding star in the highly anticipated adaptation of Kevin Kwan's novel. 

Hate Turns to White-Hot Passion in the Montana Wilderness

In Big Sky Country, Jill and Riordan can't decide what they desire more: to tear out each other's throats, or to rip off each other's clothes...

[CLOSED]:GIVEAWAY: Win the Chapel of Love Series 

Enter for a chance to win four books in this contemporary romance series. 

Can Enemies Turn to Lovers After They Say "I Do"?

In Lynette Vinet's steamy novel, Knight's Caress, a Norman beauty and her Saxon enemy must do the unthinkable: marry each other.

Two Penniless Cons Join Forces (and Are Totally Adorable) in Crooked Hearts

In Patricia Gaffney's historical romance, a 19th century Bonnie and Clyde realize they want to be more than just partners in crime...

Good Things Come to Those Who Wait — Or Do They?

As children, we're taught to be patient. But when it comes to passion, author Hope Ramsay says it can pay to take matters into your own hands.

Opposites Attract in The Harder They Fall

Will this pair give in to their irresistible connection? 

[CLOSED] GIVEAWAY: Win Four Romance Books

From regency romance to contemporary love stories, cozy up to these books while you wait for spring. 

15 Books for Fans of Love, Simon

The adaptation of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda has us crushing on other LGBT teen romances.

13 Baseball Romance Books that Hit a Home Run

Take yourself out to the ball game with these steamy stories of love on and off the field.

Two Teenage Girls Discover Love and Heartbreak in This Coming of Age Story

Nancy Garden’s "Annie on My Mind" was revolutionary when it was published in the 1980s, and continues to resonate with readers today.

10 Books for Fans of David Levithan

Honest, hilarious, and relatable: Readers will fall in love with these books like "Every Day" by David Levithan.

[CLOSED] GIVEAWAY: Win 5 Sexy, Romantic Suspense Novels by Katee Robert 

Katee Robert combines breathtaking romance with nail-biting suspense to bring you an unputdownable series: The O'Malleys.

5 Simple Rules for Redeeming a Fictional Villain

Every villain is the hero of their own story. But making that story sympathetic can pose some challenges.