10 Romance Books Featuring Trans and Nonbinary Characters

Perfect reads for the Trans Day of Visibility, and beyond. 

New Romance Books in October 2020

These stories will set your heart aflutter.

10 New Romance Books to Make Your June Even Hotter

These sizzling and sweet new releases deserve a spot on your TBR list.

Be a Fool for Love This April With These 10 New Romance Books

These sizzling and sweet new releases deserve a spot on your TBR list.

16 Books Like To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

What if your most secret crushes suddenly weren't a secret anymore?

Our 18 Most-Anticipated Romance Books of 2020

Resolving to read more in the new year? Put these steamy reads on your list.

14 Lesbian Romance Novels Everyone Should Read

These books cement the fact that love is love.

10 Books Like Annie on My Mind

Coming-of-age novels that are both heartbreaking and beautiful.

Love Among the Stars: Twisting Tropes Through Queer Sci-Fi

It can be dark and gritty in space — but for writers of queer romance, sci-fi settings also bring newfound freedom.

15 Books for Fans of Love, Simon

The adaptation of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda has us crushing on other LGBT teen romances.

Two Teenage Girls Discover Love and Heartbreak in This Coming of Age Story

Nancy Garden’s "Annie on My Mind" was revolutionary when it was published in the 1980s, and continues to resonate with readers today.

10 LGBTQ Romance Books About Growing Up and Coming Out

Celebrate National Coming Out Day with these heartwarming LGBTQ love stories.