15 Books for Fans of Love, Simon

The adaptation of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda has us crushing on other LGBT teen romances.

love_simon
    camera-icon
  • Photo Credit: 20th Century Fox
Buy Metes and Bounds at Amazon

Metes and Bounds

By Jay Quinn

Buy Annie on My Mind at Amazon

Annie on My Mind

By Nancy Garden

Buy "Hello," I Lied at Amazon

"Hello," I Lied

By M. E. Kerr

Buy Openly Straight at Amazon

Openly Straight

By Bill Konigsberg

Buy Carry On at Amazon

Carry On

By Rainbow Rowell

Buy The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue at Amazon

The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue

By Mackenzi Lee

Buy Boy Meets Boy at Amazon

Boy Meets Boy

By David Levithan

Buy Noah Can't Even at Amazon

Noah Can't Even

By Simon James Green

Buy Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe at Amazon

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

By Benjamin Alire Sáenz

Buy Will Grayson, Will Grayson at Amazon

Will Grayson, Will Grayson

By John Green and David Levithan

Buy Something Like Summer at Amazon

Something Like Summer

By Jay Bell

Buy Rainbow Boys at Amazon

Rainbow Boys

By Alex Sanchez

Buy I'll Give You the Sun at Amazon

I'll Give You the Sun

By Jandy Nelson

Buy The Perks of Being a Wallflower at Amazon

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

By Stephen Chobsky