We Value Your Privacy

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies and other technologies.

I UNDERSTAND
LEARN MORE

15 Books for Fans of Love, Simon

The adaptation of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda has us crushing on other LGBT teen romances.

love_simon
  • camera-icon
  • Photo Credit: 20th Century Fox
Metes and Bounds

Metes and Bounds

By Jay Quinn

Annie on My Mind

Annie on My Mind

By Nancy Garden

"Hello," I Lied

"Hello," I Lied

By M. E. Kerr

love_simon

Openly Straight

By Bill Konigsberg

love_simon

Carry On

By Rainbow Rowell

love_simon

The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue

By Mackenzi Lee

love_simon

Boy Meets Boy

By David Levithan

love_simon

Noah Can't Even

By Simon James Green

love_simon

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

By Benjamin Alire Sáenz

love_simon

Will Grayson, Will Grayson

By John Green and David Levithan

love_simon

Something Like Summer

By Jay Bell

love_simon

Rainbow Boys

By Alex Sanchez

love_simon

I'll Give You the Sun

By Jandy Nelson

love_simon

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

By Stephen Chobsky

love_simon

Hero

By Perry Moore