7 Rose-Worthy Romance Novels for Fans of The Bachelor and The Bachelorette

You’ll want to take these reads to the fantasy suite. 

books like The Bachelor Bachelorette
    camera-icon
  • Photo Credit: ABC
Buy America's Next Reality Star at Amazon

America's Next Reality Star

By Laura Heffernan

Buy Losing to Win at Amazon

Losing to Win

By Michele Grant

Buy Rock Bottom at Amazon

Rock Bottom

By Cate Masters

Buy Insert Groom Here at Amazon

Insert Groom Here

By K.M. Jackson

books like The Bachelor

The Selection

By Kiera Cass

Bachelorette books The Perfect Letter Chris Harrison

The Perfect Letter

By Chris Harrison

The Consequence of Revenge

The Consequence of Revenge

By Rachel Van Dyken