We Value Your Privacy

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies and other technologies.

I UNDERSTAND
LEARN MORE

8 Rose-Worthy Romance Novels for Fans of The Bachelor and The Bachelorette

You’ll want to take these reads to the fantasy suite. 

books like The Bachelor Bachelorette
  • camera-icon
  • Photo Credit: ABC
America's Next Reality Star

America's Next Reality Star

By Laura Heffernan

Losing to Win

Losing to Win

By Michele Grant

Rock Bottom

Rock Bottom

By Cate Masters

Insert Groom Here

Insert Groom Here

By K.M. Jackson

books like The Bachelor

The Selection

By Kiera Cass

Bachelorette books The Perfect Letter Chris Harrison

The Perfect Letter

By Chris Harrison

one to watch, a feel good romance book

One to Watch

By Kate Stayman-London

The Consequence of Revenge

The Consequence of Revenge

By Rachel Van Dyken